top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori

Beauty Favorites: Everyday Essentials

Hello friends!

Recently I have been trying new makeup products, and I'm so excited to share some of them with you. These are products I use every time I do my makeup, and I feel they're must have essentials for your makeup collection.


1. Tarte Creaseless Concealer.

This is hands down my new favorite concealer. It has the coverage of the Tarte Shape Tape concealer, but is more hydrating. I love this concealer because I have time to blend it and cover more area before it dries. It's a creamy, hydrating concealer, but I can also give it a matte look by using setting powder on top. I went a shade lighter than my skin tone for a brightening effect. I'm in shade light sand. I love the pretty packaging too!




2. Mac Prep and Prime Setting Spray

I have the lavender and also the original formula, and both are so refreshing. The lavender is my favorite and smells amazing and not super strong like other setting sprays I've tried. They both make my makeup last all day! The easy close top lets out the perfect mist to set your makeup. The full size setting spray is $26 but well worth the money. I also purchased the travel size which is $12.



3.Sonya Kasuk Blush Brush

I've been wanting to try Sonia Kasuk brushes for a while now, and I finally purchased this one from Target for $9. I got the blush brush. It's the perfect size (It can also double as a setting powder brush), it's super soft, and I love the gold handle. I also love the plastic cover to protect the bristles.





I'm always looking for new beauty products so recommendations are always welcome.

Ulta's 21 Days of Beauty is happening now, so I'm for sure going to be purchasing some items this week and will let you guys know what goodies I got!


Thanks for reading!!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page