top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori

Best Coffee In Flagstaff


Coffee is something that I definitely enjoy a lot, and I'm assuming if you're reading this, then you probably really enjoy it, too. My love for coffee started 5 years ago when I first started college, and that love is still going strong. While I enjoy making coffee with my keurig and adding my creamers and cinnamon, there's nothing like coffee from a coffee shop. I love specialty coffee drinks and the cute mugs they serve the drinks in. Much like going to a restaurant, it's nice to have someone else make it for you, am I right?


One of the things I love about Flagstaff, Arizona and will miss when I leave, is the large variety of coffee shops. I still love Starbucks, but the coffee at the local coffee shops just tastes fresher and higher quality. Today I'll be sharing my two favorite coffee shops in town.


As many Flagstaff locals will agree, this is the best coffee shop in town. It is located right before downtown and is a popular spot in the area. There is indoor and outdoor seating, but I prefer to sit inside. The environment inside is so cozy and cheery.




What's good there?

My all time favorite drink from Macy's is called "Macy's Special". The ingredients in this are espresso, steamed hot chocolate, and light whip cream for the coffee art. I LOVE this drink because it is the perfect blend of coffee and chocolate flavor. It has a rich and creamy texture as well. Their full drink menu can be found here.



They have good breakfast options too, but the coffee is what makes the place special and well liked.


The quality of Macy's coffee is so much better than most coffee places I've been to and has never disappointed my tastebuds. The latte art makes it visually appealing too.




Drive through coffee has never tasted better! If you're looking for a quick but quality coffee for on the go, then you have to try Wicked AZ Coffee. There are three different locations, so no matter where you are in Flagstaff you can easily find one.



They have so many different gourmet and traditional coffee drinks that come in hot, iced, or blended. My favorite is iced. They also have tea and energy type drinks available as well. My favorites drinks are Snickers and Milky Way, but you can find the full menu here.


Sometimes they have 50 cents- 1 dollar off select drinks, so make sure to ask about their weekly specials, too!






I would rate both of these coffee shops 10/10! Flagstaff, AZ has so many local coffee shops all over town. I hope this blog post helped you decide which one to try!






Thanks for reading!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page