top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori

Loreal Lumi Collection+Giveaway!

If you love makeup and want a chance to win free makeup, then keep reading!

Recently I was able to try the entire new Lumi Collection by Loreal thanks to a fellow blogger. After trying every product, I chose a few favorites. Although I liked all the products, I narrowed it down to four...otherwise this post would be way too long. Keep reading for your chance to be entered into my makeup GIVEAWAY!


The first two products I fell in love with are the shades fair glow and light glow in the Glotion.


I am light skinned so both of these work well with my skin tone. I like the shade fair glow to brighten areas and the shade light glow to give other areas a natural glow. Both of them, however, are perfect if you want a subtle, natural glow. I put it on under my foundation and a little on top on the areas I want to highlight a little more. This is the easiest highlighter to apply. Below is the results.




The other two products that are also favorites of mine in the collection are the two shades of the glow boosting drops which are called Golden Hour and Daybreak.


I was looking forward to trying these the most, and they did NOT disappoint. They are super pretty, pigmented, and super blendable and buildable. I like to put 2-3 drops on my cheek bones and nose. The gold shade Golden Hour gives me more of a bronze/ sunlit glow, and the pink shade Daybreak gives me a brighter/ luminous glow. The first picture is what Daybreak looks on me, and the second picture is what Golden hour looks like on me.







This was my first time trying liquid highlighter and I'm in love. Some of the places you can purchase these products are at Target, Ulta, the Loreal website.





Giveaway time! Two lucky winners will win one of these shades of the glotion below:


Since my skin (especially my face) is super fair, these shades just weren't right for me. I've only use them to swatch and below are what they look like. On the right is the medium glow shade, and on the right is the deep glow shade.


How to enter:

1. like this blog post (click the red heart on the bottom right corner)

2. follow me on Instagram @victorias.something

3. like and comment which shade you want on my most recent Instagram post.

These products are amazing and you don't want to miss out on them! Giveaway ends Tuesday, 3/20. Good luck and thanks for reading!


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page