top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori

Lovely Lips

Hi everyone! We all have those favorite beauty products that we always reach for when we're getting ready, right? Today I'm sharing some of my go to makeup products. Lipstick. This is something I almost always wear. I feel like a good lipstick can really make a look and add that pop of color it needs. My favorite lip looks are nudes and pink tones. Currently, I have three lipsticks I rotate throughout the week. Two of them are liquid matte lipsticks and one of them is a glossy liquid lipsticks.

My original favorite is this Ultra matte liquid lipstick. It's from Colour pop and is called Time Square. I've been using it for a while and I love the color and how long lasting it is.



My next go to lipstick is again, a pinkish nude. This one is in the shade Birthday Suit from Tarte. It's super creamy yet still lasts a long time; not as long as the Colour Pop one, but it's still long lasting.



Last but not least, is this Melted Latex glossy lipstick from Too Faced in the shade Peekaboo. Normally I'm not a fan of glosses, but this one is a mix between a gloss and a lipstick and it's the perfect pink color.

I would definitely recommend these if your'e in need of a natural, nude color.

What's your favorite or go to lip color?

Thanks for stopping by!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page