top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori

My New Favorite Fashion Trend

Updated: Mar 18, 2019

Welcome to Victoria's Something! Today I'm sharing a fashion trend i've been loving. To be honest, I don't always keep up with every single fashion trend. While I do like to be fashionable and follow some trends, other trends just aren't my style. I'm a young adult so I like things to be affordable, functional, and fashionable. On a recent shopping trip, I noticed they had a ton of off the shoulder tops. I found this checkered black and white one and fell in love with it.


I'm wearing an extra small in this picture, and you can find the shirt in all sizes here.

This shirt runs a little big, so keep that in mind. It is really soft and comfortable as well.

Here's what the back looks like:



The sleeves on this shirt also give it a feminine and unique touch.

I also got some new classic, denim jeans. These jeans are simple and can be worn for any occasion.

The problem I always have with jeans is them being too long on me and bunching up at the bottom. At first these jeans were a little too long, but once I washed and dried them, they became the perfect length. They're mid rise jeans which I love.


The best part about these jeans is that they're affordable yet still seem to be quality jeans! Find your size here.


This is the first outfit in my wardrobe revamp and I can't wait to bring you all along on this style adventure! Make sure you're following me on Instagram (victorias.something) to see more outfits and behind the scenes.


Thanks for reading!



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page