top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori

Staying Comfy & Cute

Hi friends!


If you know me, you know that I get cold SUPER easily! This past week in Flagstaff it has been really cold and it even snowed. The wind chill makes it 10 degrees colder, too! Since it's been so cold, I've only been wanting to wear comfy clothes but still try to look cute. My go to sweatshirt lately has been this black Nike one.


It's a pullover and has a hood. I also love how the pockets are on inside of the sweatshirt instead of the outside like most sweatshirts.


I had been wanting one forever, so when I finally found this one at Dillard's. This sweatshirt was a lot of room so I can layer a long sleeve underneath for more warmth.


The hood is the best part, because it can keep my neck and face warm as well. This makes it great for snowboarding.


Thanks for reading! If you're thinking about buying a sweatshirt like this, "just do it"! ;)

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page