top of page
  • Writer's pictureTori

Yes To Skin Care.

Do you want better skin but don't want to pay for fancy, expensive skin creams? Then keep reading. I like to wear makeup, and my skin is sensitive, so I need good skincare. I found a brand that is both natural and budget friendly. This brand is made up of products that are at least 95% natural! This means they are free of parabens, chemicals, and are cruelty free.

In a previous blog of mine, I talked about the first products that I tried by this company. I first fell in love with the Say Yes To Cucumbers Micellar Water and now I am using these makeup wipes and am loving them.




The Say Yes to Cucumbers Micellar water is super refreshing and cooling. Read my full review here.




These wipes have prim rose oil and are great for easily taking off makeup and also for traveling. These are also great because they are very gentle and don't leave your face feeling dry afterwards. The rose scent is very subtle, but just enough to soothe my face and relax me. I got them during a buy 2 get 1 free sale at Walgreens, but they are normally $5.79 for a pack of 30.




Before finding out about these products, I had never heard of this brand but now I'm sold and want to try more of their products. Here are a few I want to try next:




^ I've never really used masks before, so these seem like good options since they are easy to apply and good for sensitive skin.


^ I want to try these because of the charcoal aspect which is something I have yet to try.


You can also get these products at Target, Amazon, and these other stores.


Have you tried any products by this brand? I'm super interested in hearing what you thought about them or what you think about the brand.

Thanks for reading! :)

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page